Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

Victorian Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/15 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The Results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

President (1)

Candidate SCIBILIA, Ada

Vice Presidents (2)

<u>Candidates</u> NANCE, Sue BECKER, Debra

Trustees (2)

<u>Candidates</u> BURKE, Antony SCIBILIA, Ada

State Councillors - Metropolitan Division (7)

Candidates

TRIMBLE, Tammy
ARATHOON, Bernadette
PREEST, Simon
BURKE, Antony
GIGLIOTTI, John
JONES, Nola
CANNON, Kathryn

State Councillors - All Other Divisions (4)

Candidates
ERICKSEN, Peter
HOLLAND, Julie
RYAN, Patricia
HOLLINGSWORTH, Suzanne

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer

Australian Electoral Commission

18 June 2018

